lahakiss.blogg.se

Instal Lost Lands: Mahjong
Instal Lost Lands: Mahjong




instal Lost Lands: Mahjong instal Lost Lands: Mahjong

Everything was fine but we still couldn't use the in game store. We have tried re-installing steam and verifying the files for both games. The problem was when she clicked on the Bank (you mean store, you're not depositing and withdrawing money, you're buying things) to purchase 3000 coins, it did not connect to my steam wallet anymore (which is fine with me). I told her to wait for them to drop from either the Weapon smith or Chest of Forgotten Mage, but she wanted to go the quick, easy (expensive) way. She wanted to buy 3000 coins so she could get 2 flail of fire 1500g each and get rid of a pair of Satyrs. On Mahjong she's Level 12 & 200 energy bar.īut I digress. Put over a 23hour log out log in each day u only recover around 340/350 energy, so increasing it above say 400 is a waste,(?) On LL:AHOA we are at level 40, with an 800 energy bar. Hi ho, my other half is into Lost lands Mahjong at the moment, she plays it every night untill she runs out of energy, as a way to chill out after she gets home from a 11 hour day M-F. TL:DR the game is not connected to my steam wallet anymore. I've lost the ability to buy anything in the game.

instal Lost Lands: Mahjong

Personly I think the dev team r like the dodo. So if any of you or the even moe elosive lesser spotted dev team read this please help ! But when she clicked on the Bank then 3000 coins, it did/does not connect to my steam wallet anymore ( which is fine with me ) she has got me to re-install steam & check the game files r all there for both games, thay r fine but it will not let her or me get coins, so i have told her to earn the money game wise, but after 3 days she only has 1000 coins so far, and she is bl mad and not chilling out the moment. I digress, she wanted coins, to be able to get rid of 2 satyr with flail of fire 1500g each, told her to wait for them to drop from either the weaponsmiths or chest of forgotten mage, but she wanted 2 go the quick easy ( expensive ) way. On LL:AHOA we are level 40, with up 2 800 energy bar, put over a 23hour log out log in each day u only recover around 340/350 energy, so increasing it above say 400 is a waste, on Mahjong she's Level 12 & 200 energy bar. Hiho, my other half is into the lost lands mahjong the moment, she plays it every night till she runs out of energy, as a way 2 chill out after she gets home from a 11 hour day M-F.






Instal Lost Lands: Mahjong