lahakiss.blogg.se

Samsung ssd standard sata ahci controller driver
Samsung ssd standard sata ahci controller driver









I installed the drivers and the patch, but nothing. I don't have that before I reinstall windows. If anyone with a portable Nitro V that came from the factory with a SSD could look over that and tell me if there is any other controller. (can't say if that was something else before I didn't look more than) And discovered that he can miss some driver like it using the standard SATA AHCI controller. Now the operating system starts in 12 and 13 seconds. (I installed all the drivers, that I could find)

samsung ssd standard sata ahci controller driver

So I couldn't start of the OS on the SSD, so I went to a friend and him formatted my HARD drive and install a fresh copy of windows on the SSD and successful 8.1 to do start.

samsung ssd standard sata ahci controller driver

But the operating system was not a good performance (apps crashing and other things) tried to re-do everything a couple of times without success. The BONE was very quick start, only 6 seconds. I installed a Samsung SSD and cloned the operating system with the Samsung software for these purposes. SSD and VN7 591 G Standard SATA AHCI Controller











Samsung ssd standard sata ahci controller driver